not a poem

went to a little party on the beach tonight for my friend Lauren’s birthday
arrived at sunset and took photos
not sure if there are any good ones
but I can’t download them to my computer
because

my computer is so full that it can’t breathe anymore
so I bought an external 500 GB drive today
and i’m going to put all my photos on it tonight
and delete most of them off my computer tomorrow
i’m worried that the organization will be lost because i have a mac and the one bad thing about the mac is that all the photos are in iphoto and not organized in folders because i haven’t figured out how to do that and if you thought this post was a poem because of how it was written before

it was not a poem
its just lacking punctuation or capitalization and it’s one big long thought

ahhhhhhhh

and now you can finally take a breath
and say what of interest is even in this blog
and to that I cannot answer
because nothing very interesting is in this blog

not even a photo

😉

4 thoughts on “not a poem”

Leave a Reply

